Back to All Events

Kobrin, Schwartz, Warner Piano Trio

Sanibel Congregational Church
2050 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL

The internationally acclaimed Columbus State University faculty artists Alexander Kobrin, The L. Rexford Whiddon Distinguished Chair in Piano, Sergiu Schwartz, The William B. and Sue Marie Turner Distinguished Chair in Violin, and Wendy Warner, The Leah D. Hamer Distinguished Chair in Cello, perform beloved piano trio masterworks by Haydn, Mendelssohn, and Brahms.

Earlier Event: February 25
Kobrin-Schwartz-Warner Piano Trio